Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline/Program Phone Email
Michael Chi MSc. Science & Engineering, Mathematics & Statistics 403.342.3378 michael.chi@rdc.ab.ca
Jesse Mumford Ph.D Science & Engineering, Physics 403.342.3683 jesse.mumford@rdc.ab.ca
Kyle Schlitt, Ph.D Science & Engineering, Mathematics & Statistics 403.342.3404 kyle.schlitt@rdc.ab.ca
Zach Dempsey MSc. Science & Engineering, Biology 403.342.3386 zach.dempsey@rdc.ab.ca
Ibrahim Matar Briman Science & Engineering, Chemistry 403.342.3378 ibrahim.briman@rdc.ab.ca
Warren Elgersma BSc, MSc. Science & Engineering, Chemistry 403.343.4052 warren.elgersma@rdc.ab.ca
Karen Fitzgerald Staff 403.342.3108 karen.fitzgerald@rdc.ab.ca
Cathy Davis Staff 403.342.3549 cathy.davis@rdc.ab.ca
Patrick Conner M.Sc. Science & Engineering, Mathematics & Statistics 403.342.3287 patrick.conner@rdc.ab.ca
Ryan Butler Ph.D Science & Engineering, Biology 403.342.3110 ryan.butler@rdc.ab.ca
We understand that you still have questions about the programs.
You can talk to us and we can help.