Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline/Program Phone Email
Kate Jean Hickey, M.A, B.A Humanities & Social Sciences, Sociology 403-342-3111 kate.hickey@rdc.ab.ca
Amy Johansson BEd. BSW. MSW. RCSW. RSW. Social Work (403)356-4858 amy.johansson@rdc.ab.ca
Tara-Leigh Blankenstein MSW, RSW, MALM Justice Studies, Humanities & Social Sciences, Social Work 403.34.4017 Tara-Leigh.Blankenstein@rdc.ab.ca
Pamela Neumann M.Sc. Humanities & Social Sciences, Sociology, Science & Engineering, Red Hot Science Workshop Facilitator 403.357.3650 pamela.neumann@rdc.ab.ca
Jolene Wright MSW, BSW, RSW Humanities & Social Sciences, Social Work 403.342.3323 jolene.spies@rdc.ab.ca
Stephen B.R.E. Brown Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Psychology 403.314.2401 stephen.brown@rdc.ab.ca
Roger Davis, Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, English 403.342.3269 roger.davis@rdc.ab.ca
Dan Whiteside B.A, M.A.T. Humanities & Social Sciences, Communications 403.357.3642 dan.whiteside@rdc.ab.ca
Daniel Haas Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Philosophy 403.314.2349 daniel.haas@rdc.ab.ca
Joseph Fittes B.A. Advising & Recruiting 403.343.4041, #1 in phone queue artscienceinfo@rdc.ab.ca
We understand that you still have questions about the programs.
You can talk to us and we can help.