Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information | RDC’s plan to deliver quality education this fall

Important Dates

Friday, October 01, 2021
First day to apply for Fall term 2022.
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Emergency Response Day Fall term 2021.
Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day 2021. College closed.
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Reading break. No credit classes.
Monday, October 18, 2021
Credit classes resume.
Monday, November 01, 2021
Midterm feedback for Fall term 2021.
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Remembrance Day 2021. College Closed.
Friday, November 12, 2021
Final Exam schedule posted for Fall term 2021.
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Last day of classes for Fall term 2021.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
First day of Final Exams for Fall term 2021 courses.

Contact Us

RDC Main Campus 
Mon-Fri 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Phone: 403.342.3400
Toll-free: 1.888.732.4630 (in Canada only)
Email: inquire [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca


RDC Main Campus Location
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer, Alberta | T4N 5H5