Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information | RDC’s plan to deliver quality education this fall

Important Dates

Wednesday, July 07, 2021
Last day to apply for Summer term 2021.
Friday, July 09, 2021
Last day to register, add or drop Summer term 2021 courses.
Friday, July 30, 2021
Midterm feedback for Summer term 2021.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Last day of course waitlist for Summer term 2021.
Sunday, August 01, 2021
First day to apply for Spring term 2022.
Monday, August 02, 2021
Heritage Day 2021. College closed.
Friday, August 13, 2021
Tuition Fees for Fall term 2021 and Full year 2021-2022 courses due.
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Last day of classes for Summer term 2021.
Monday, August 23, 2021
First day of Final Exams for Summer term courses 2021.
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Last day of Final Exams for Summer term courses 2021.

Contact Us

RDC Main Campus 
Mon-Fri 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Phone: 403.342.3400
Toll-free: 1.888.732.4630 (in Canada only)
Email: inquire [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca


RDC Main Campus Location
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer, Alberta | T4N 5H5