Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information | RDC’s plan to deliver quality education this fall

Important Dates

Friday, November 13, 2020
Final Exam schedule posted for Fall term 2020.
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Last day of classes for Fall term 2020.
Monday, December 14, 2020
First day of Final Exams for Fall term 2020 courses.
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Last day of Final Exams for Fall term 2020 courses.
Monday, December 21, 2020
Deferred Exams written for Fall term 2020.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Last day of course waitlist for Winter term 2021.
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Last day for submission of final grades for Fall term 2020 courses.
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Final grades available for Fall term 2020 courses.
Friday, December 25, 2020
College closed.
Friday, January 01, 2021
New Year's Day 2021. College closed.

Contact Us

RDC Main Campus 
Mon-Fri 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Phone: 403.342.3400
Toll-free: 1.888.732.4630 (in Canada only)
Email: inquire [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca


RDC Main Campus Location
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer, Alberta | T4N 5H5