Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information | RDC’s plan to deliver quality education this fall

Important Dates

Thursday, October 01, 2020
First day to apply for Fall term 2021.
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Emergency Response Day Fall term 2020.
Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day 2020. College closed.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, Wednesday, October 14, 2020, Thursday, October 15, 2020, Friday, October 16, 2020
Reading break. No credit classes.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, Wednesday, October 14, 2020, Thursday, October 15, 2020, Friday, October 16, 2020
Reading break. No credit classes.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, Wednesday, October 14, 2020, Thursday, October 15, 2020, Friday, October 16, 2020
Reading break. No credit classes.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, Wednesday, October 14, 2020, Thursday, October 15, 2020, Friday, October 16, 2020
Reading break. No credit classes.
Monday, October 19, 2020
Credit classes resume.
Friday, October 23, 2020
Midterm feedback for Fall term 2020.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Remembrance Day 2020. College Closed.

Contact Us

RDC Main Campus 
Mon-Fri 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Phone: 403.342.3400
Toll-free: 1.888.732.4630 (in Canada only)
Email: inquire [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca


RDC Main Campus Location
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer, Alberta | T4N 5H5