COVID-19 UPDATES: Up-to-date information about RDC's response to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) situation. Learn more

Phone Directory for Business Administration, Management Certificate, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Business Administration

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Ben Antifaiff PT DSB Instructor 403.356.5086 Ext 5 ben.antifaiff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doreen Belliveau Marker N/A doreen.belliveau [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joshua Cadorette Marker N/A joshua.cadorette [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terry Cole DSB Instructor 403.356.4894 terry.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter DSB Instructor 403.342.3391 Kelly.Coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Jason Engel DSB Instructor 403.356.4856 jason.engel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kora Ferguson DSB Instructor 403.314.2458 Ext 5 kora.ferguson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Foote Program Assistant 403.356.4850 jen.foote [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elizabeth George DSB Instructor 403.314.2486 Ext 2 elizabeth.george [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Henderson DSB Instructor 403.342.4084 lisa.henderson [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: