Phone Directory for Business Administration, Management Certificate, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Business Administration

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Naved Ahmad PT DSB Instructor 403.356.5086 Ext 6 Naved.Ahmad [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ben Antifaiff PT DSB Instructor 403.356.5086 Ext 5 ben.antifaiff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Eduard Baidaus PT Instructor 403.342.3581 eduard.baidaus [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doreen Belliveau Marker N/A doreen.belliveau [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Brooks PT Instructor 403.343.4013 cindy.brooks [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joshua Cadorette Marker N/A joshua.cadorette [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terry Cole DSB Instructor 403.356.4894 terry.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter DSB Instructor 403.342.3391 Kelly.Coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sharon Engbrecht PT Instructor 403.342.3358 sharon.enbrecht [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Jason Engel DSB Instructor 403.356.4856 jason.engel [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: