Phone Directory for Business Administration, Management Certificate, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Business Administration

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Brooks DSB Instructor (403) 343-4013 cindy.brooks [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terry Cole DSB Instructor (403) 356-4894 terry.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter DSB Instructor (403) 342-3391 Kelly.Coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jason Engel DSB Instructor (403) 356-4856 jason.engel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jen Foote Program Assistant (403) 356-4850 jen.foote [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Henderson DSB Instructor (403) 342-4084 lisa.henderson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denis Huot DSB Instructor 403.314.2458 Ext 3 denis.huot [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Marc Jerry DSB Instructor (403) 342-3357 marc.jerry [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rita Louw DSB Instructor (403) 314-2486 Ext 3 rita.louw [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doug MacDormand DSB Instructor (403) 342-3274 doug.macdormand [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: