COVID-19 UPDATES: Up-to-date information about RDC's response to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) situation. Learn more

Phone Directory for Pharmacy Technician

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Ajram Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 jennifer.ajram [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Brandt Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 heather.brandt1 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ava Feenstra Chairperson, Pharmacy Technician Program (403) 314-2454 ava.feenstra [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Freeman Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 amy.freeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Gallais Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 357-3632 michelle.gallais [at] rdc.ab.ca
Suzette Lewis Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2481 suzette.lewis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melana Matthie Program Assistant, Pharmacy Technician (403) 342-3261 melana.matthie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marie Moore Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 marie.moore [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shae-lynn Seeman Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 shae-lynn.seeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Saly Zachariah Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 saly.zachariah [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: