Phone Directory for Administrative Professional

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jen Foote Program Assistant 403.356.4850 jen.foote [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Jamison DSB Instructor 403.356.5086 Ext 3 michelle.jamison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Deb Kindopp DSB Instructor 403.342.3465 deb.kindopp [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marilyn Lange DSB Instructor 403.342.3266 marilyn.lange [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nadine McGuigan Marker N/A nadine.mcguigan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sunni Mittelstadt DSB Instructor 403.314.2458 Ext 4 sunni.mittelstadt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Laura Sandham DSB Instructor 403.356.5086 Ext 4 laura.sandham.rdc.ab.ca
Share: