Phone Directory for Legal Assistant

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Foote Program Assistant 403.356.4850 jen.foote [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denis Huot DSB Instructor 403.314.2458 Ext 3 denis.huot [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mark Kenney DSB Instructor 403.342.3147 mark.kenney [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marilyn Lange DSB Instructor 403.342.3266 marilyn.lange [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carol Ann Menezes Marker 403.342.3334 carolann.menezes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sunni Mittelstadt DSB Instructor 403.314.2458 Ext 4 sunni.mittelstadt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole Pfannmuller Instructor 403.342.3194 nicole.pfannmuller [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: