Phone Directory for Kinesiology & Sports Studies

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dave Colley Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor N/A david.colley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Instructor (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Adam Goodwin Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor N/A adam.goodwin2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Keith Hansen Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 342-3267 keith.hansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Crystal Horne Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 342-3479 crystal.horne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Keeper Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 314-2425 trevor.keeper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Marjerrison Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 356-4950 andrea.marjerrison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Keith McDonald Chairperson - Kinesiology & Sports Studies (403) 314-2449 keith.mcdonald [at] rdc.ab.ca
Pamela Schlosser Program Assistant, Kinesiology & Sports Studies (403) 342-3138 pamela.schlosser [at] rdc.ab.ca
Aaron Schulha Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 343-4024 aaron.schulha [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: