COVID-19 UPDATES: Up-to-date information about RDC's response to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) situation. Learn more

Phone Directory for Kinesiology & Sport Studies

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
David Colley Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor N/A david.colley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cameron Ehnes Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor (403) 342-3242 cameron.ehnes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Adam Goodwin Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor N/A adam.goodwin2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Keith Hansen Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor (403) 342-3267 keith.hansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Crystal Horne Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor (403) 342-3479 crystal.horne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Keeper Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor (403) 314-2425 trevor.keeper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Marjerrison Kinesiology & Sport Studies Instructor (403) 356-4950 andrea.marjerrison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Keith McDonald Chairperson, Kinesiology & Sport Studies (403) 314-2449 keith.mcdonald [at] rdc.ab.ca
Pamela Schlosser Program Assistant, Kinesiology & Sport Studies (403) 342-3138 pamela.schlosser [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: