COVID-19 UPDATES: Up-to-date information about RDC's response to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) situation. Learn more

Phone Directory for Library

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Library Library 403.342.3344 Fax: 403.346.8500 Not Available
Paul Boultbee Library Assistant, Service Desk 403.342.3344 paul.boultbee [at] rdc.ab.ca
Megan Bylsma Library Assistant, Service Desk 403.342.3546 megan.bylsma [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dave Campbell Library Assistant, Service Desk 403.342.3344 dave.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Laurie Carnduff-Chappell Educational Facilitator, Inclusive Post-Secondary Education 403.304.5591 carnduff-chappellL [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carmen Cookson-Hills Program and Services Assessment Specialist 403.342.3244 carmen.cookson-hills [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elizabeth Ferchuk Library Assistant, Service Desk 403.342.3344 elizabeth.ferchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Freeman Library Assistant, Service Desk 403.342.3344 carrie.freeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Taralyn Gunsch Library Assistant, Print & Multimedia Resources 403.342.3352 taralyn.gunsch [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maria Haubrich Library Assistant, Electronic Resources and Serials 403.357.3685 maria.haubrich [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: