Phone Directory for Library

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Library Library 403.342.3344 Fax: 403.346.8500 Not Available
Paul Boultbee Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 paul.boultbee [at] rdc.ab.ca
Megan Bylsma Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3546 megan.bylsma [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dave Campbell Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 dave.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carmen Cookson-Hills Program and Services Assessment Specialist 403.342.3244 carmen.cookson-hills [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jessica Dinan Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 jessica.dinan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elizabeth Ferchuk Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 elizabeth.ferchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Freeman Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 carrie.freeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelsie Grayston Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 kelsie.grayston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Taralyn Gunsch Library Multimedia & Cataloguing Assistant 403.342.3352 taralyn.gunsch [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: