COVID-19 UPDATES: Up-to-date information about RDC's response to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) situation. Learn more

Phone Directory for V.P. Office, Corporate

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Cotton Program Coordinator - Performing Arts (403) 342-3526 kirsten.cotton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lori Cunningham Administrative Assistant (403) 356-4900 lori.cunningham [at] rdc.ab.ca
Barb Dixon Executive Assistant (403) 342-3399 barb.dixon [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elaire Frenette Business and Reporting Analyst 403-342-3433 elaire.frenette [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rodney Holt Interim Dean (403) 342-3550 rodney.holt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Leanne LaBrash Program Coordinator - Career Development 403-314-2469 leanne.labrash [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cathy Lalchan Program Specialist 403-356-4945 cathy.lalchan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Summer Langstraat Program Assistant - Operations (403) 356-4864 summer.langstraat [at] rdc.ab.ca
Leslie LaVigne Program Coordinator-Corporate 403-356-4907 leslie.lavigne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alison Lemire Dean's Assistant 403-343-4060 alison.lemire [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: