Phone Directory for Testing Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Test Centre Test Centre 403.342.3292 Fax: 403.314.2437 test.centre [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rosann Campbell Testing Services Assistant 403.342.3570 rosann.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Freeman Testing Services Assistant 403.342.3570 carrie.freeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelsie Grayston Testing Services Administrative Assistant 403.342.3292 kelsie.grayston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelsie Grayston Testing Services Assistant 403.342.3570 kelsie.grayston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jena-Lee Misanchuk Testing Services Coordinator 403.342.3282 jena-lee.misanchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erika Schulz Testing Services Assistant 403.342.3570 erika.schulz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: