Phone Directory for Athletics

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Robyn Bagley Athletic Therapist (403) 343-4025 robyn.bagley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Queens Hockey Coach (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Esad Elkaz Queens Soccer Coach c/o (403) 357-3669 esad.elkaz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Gannon Administrative Assistant - Athletics (403) 357-3669 lisa.gannon [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wade Groenewegen Kings Soccer Coach c/o (403) 357-3669 wade.groenewegen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brad Hamilton Curling Coach (403) 342-3212 brad.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Keeper Kings Hockey Coach (403) 314-2425 trevor.keeper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Clayton Pottinger Kings Basketball Coach (403) 342-3242 clayton.pottinger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Aaron Schulha Kings Volleyball Coach (403) 343-4024 aaron.schulha [at] rdc.ab.ca
Morgan Schultz Athletic Therapist morgan.schultz [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: