COVID-19 UPDATES: Up-to-date information about RDC's response to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) situation. Learn more

Phone Directory for Athletics

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Robyn Bagley Head Athletic Therapist (403) 343-4025 robyn.bagley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mandy Botham Head Coach, Women's Basketball c/o (403) 357-3669 mandy.botham [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Head Coach, Women's Hockey (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kari Elliott Head Coach, Cross Country & Indoor Track c/o (403) 357-3669 kari.elliott [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Gannon Administrative Assistant (403) 357-3669 lisa.gannon [at] rdc.ab.ca
Darren Graham Head Coach, Men's Basketball c/o (403) 357-3669 darren.graham [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brad Hamilton Head Coach, Curling (403) 342-3212 brad.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Keeper Head Coach, Men's Hockey (403) 314-2425 trevor.keeper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mahziar Peyrow General Manager / Coach, Men's Soccer c/o (403) 357-3669 mahziar.peyrow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mahziar Peyrow General Manager / Coach, Women's Soccer c/o (403) 357-3669 mahziar.peyrow [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: