Phone Directory for Athletics

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Robyn Bagley Head Athletic Therapist (403) 343-4025 robyn.bagley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mandy Botham Head Coach, Women's Basketball c/o (403) 357-3669 mandy.botham [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Head Coach, Women's Hockey (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Esad Elkaz Head Coach, Women's Soccer c/o (403) 357-3669 esad.elkaz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kari Elliott Head Coach, Cross Country & Indoor Track c/o (403) 357-3669 kari.elliott [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Gannon Administrative Assistant (403) 357-3669 lisa.gannon [at] rdc.ab.ca
Darren Graham Head Coach, Men's Basketball c/o (403) 357-3669 darren.graham [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wade Groenewegen Head Coach, Men's Soccer c/o (403) 357-3669 wade.groenewegen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brad Hamilton Head Coach, Curling (403) 342-3212 brad.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Blake Henwood Interim Head Coach, Men's Volleyball c/o (403) 357-3669 blake.henwood [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: