Phone Directory for Dean's Office - Donald School of Business

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Gloria Antifaiff Interim Dean 403.342.3349 gloria.antifaiff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krista Baumgartner Interim Operations Manger 403.342.3151 krista.baumgartner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nancy Eby Administrative Assistant 403.342.3555 nancy.eby [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jen Foote Program Assistant 403.356.4850 jen.foote [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelsey (Hyesin) Kim Casual Admin N/A kelsey.kim [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marie Litwinski Advising & Recruiting Associate 403.356.4861 marie.litwinski [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Ruzycki Advising & Recruiting Specialist - DSB 403.343.4042 cindy.ruzycki [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Thomas Associate Dean 403.342.3536 trevor.thomas [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: