Phone Directory for Dean's Office - School of Health Sciences

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Bustamante Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 356-4955 daniel.bustamante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karina Cross Administrative Assistant
Terri Granigan Associate Dean - Interim (403) 342-3169 terri.granigan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sharon Hamilton Dean - Interim (403) 314-2445 sharon.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Pinsent Operations Manager (403 342-3513 andrea.pinsent [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bev Temple Associate Dean (403) 342-3363 bev.temple [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mei-Lin Ward Dean's Assistant (403) 342-3464 mei-lin.ward [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: