Phone Directory for Visual Art

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Anhorn Visual Art Technician (403) 342-3327 daniel.anhorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marnie Blair Visual Art Instructor (403) 356-4918 marnie.blair [at] rdc.ab.ca
Eva Bowd Visual Art Instructor 403-343-4088 eva.bowd [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andreas Buchwaldt P/T Visual Art Instructor (403) 343-4088 Andreas.Buchwaldt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Megan Bylsma Visual Art Instructor 403-342-3546 megan.bylsma [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tanya Collard P/T Visual Art Instructor (403) 342-3288 Tanya.Collard [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ian Cook Visual Art Instructor, Sculpture and Drawing (403) 342-3288 ian.cook [at] rdc.ab.ca
Teena Dickerson Visual Art Technician (403) 314-2404 teena.dickerson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shannon Frizzell P/T Music Instructor 403-314-2418 Shannon.Frizzell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trudy Golley Visual Art Instructor 403-342-3453 trudy.golley [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: