Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erin Acorn PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 erin.acorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Firth Adcock BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 firth.adcock [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mona Boyle BScN Instructor
Karen Bustamante Lab Coordinator (403) 342-3564 karen.bustamante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sandra Christensen PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 sandra.christensen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Christenson BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 amy.mcbeth [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maggie Convey BScN Instructor (403) 342-3275 maggie.convey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Connie Cooper PN Instructor (403) 342-3133 connie.cooper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marjorie Craig Nursing Lab Technician (403) 342-3562 marjorie.craig [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: