Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erin Acorn PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 erin.acorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mona Boyle BScN Instructor (403) 314-2496 mona.boyle [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lorelei Brideau PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 lorelei.brideau [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Bustamante Lab Coordinator (403) 342-3564 karen.bustamante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sam Christensen PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 sandra.christensen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Christenson BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 amy.mcbeth [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Christiansen PN Instructor (403) 314-2452 chris.christiansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Cole Chairperson, Pre-Health Sciences (403) 356-4867 heather.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maggie Convey BScN Instructor (403) 342-3275 maggie.convey [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: