Phone Directory for Bachelor of Science

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jason Anderson Department Chairperson / Chemistry Instructor (403) 343-4053 jason.anderson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Roberto Bencivenga Math Instructor (403) 342-3168 roberto.bencivenga [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Ryan Butler Biology Instructor (403) 342-3110 Ryan.Butler @rdc.ab.ca
Michael Chi Mathematics Instructor (403) 342-3378 Michael.Chi [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denise Chiles Science Workshop Facilitator (403) 314-2423 local 8004 Denise.Chiles [at] rdc.ab.ca
Patrick Conner Math Instructor (403) 342-3287 patrick.conner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cathy Davis Chemistry Lab Technologist (403) 342-3549 cathy.davis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mary Demarsh Biology Lab Technologist (403) 357-3667 mary.demarsh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sue Edwards Program Assistant, Bachelor of Science, Engineering (403) 343-4086 susan.edwards [at] rdc.ab.ca
Warren Elgersma Chemistry Instructor (403) 343-4052 warren.elgersma [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: