Phone Directory for Student Connect Centre

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Student Connect Centre 403-342-3254 studentconnect [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karlie Bauman Student Connect Centre Specialist (403) 343-4096 karlie.bauman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynn Couronne Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 342-3412 lynn.couronne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Renae Lafi Student Connect Centre Advisor 403-342-3538 renae.lafi [at] rdc.ab.ca
Emily Langevin Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 314-2471 emily.langevin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy McClelland Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 343-4027 tracy.mcclelland2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Misanchuk Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 357-3641 lisa.misanchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Meagan Roberts Student Connect Centre Advisor 403-314-2443 meagan.roberts [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: