COVID-19 UPDATES: Up-to-date information about RDC's response to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) situation. Learn more

Phone Directory for Student Connect Centre

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Student Connect Centre 403-342-3254 studentconnect [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karlie Bauman Student Connect Centre Specialist (403) 343-4096 karlie.bauman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynn Couronne Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 342-3412 lynn.couronne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brenda Hansen Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 342-3498 brenda.hansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Renae Lafi CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE
Emily Langevin Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 314-2471 emily.langevin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy McClelland Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 343-4027 tracy.mcclelland2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tim McNeil Student Connect Centre Assistant (403) 342-3395 timothy.mcneil [at] rdc.ab.ca
Timothy McNeil Student Connect Centre Advisor 403.342.3538 timothy.mcneil [at] rdc.abc.ca
Lisa Misanchuk Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 357-3641 lisa.misanchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: