Senior Administration Team

President Joel Ward
Vice President, Academic Dr. Paulette Hanna
Vice President, College Services / CFO   Jim Brinkhurst
Vice President, Business Development         Michael Donlevy
Vice President, Corporate  Shelley Ralston
Executive Director, Board &
Executive Relations
Laurel Corbiere
Associate Vice President Academic,
University Transition
Dr. Torben Andersen
       School of Arts and Sciences Dr. Jane MacNeil (Interim)
       Donald School of Business Darcy Mykytyshyn
       School of Continuing Education Brenda Munro
       School of Creative Arts Jason Frizzell
       School of Education Dr. Gloria Antifaiff
       School of Health Sciences Sharon Hamilton (Interim)  
       School of Trades and Technologies               Joel Gingrich
Registrar Trish Nuyten
       Ancillary and Sport Services  Trent Rix
       Campus Management Jason Mudry 
       Community Relations Janice Wing
       Human Resources Mara-Lee Moroz
       Library Information Common
       (Chief Librarian)
Kristine Plastow
       Marketing & Communications David Roberts
       Teaching and Learning  Dr. Maureen Toews
Chief Information Officer   Doug Doran