Skip to main content

Board of Governors

Red Deer College's Board of Governors is this institution's governing body. Board of Governors members include: RDC's President, faculty, staff, students and valued citizens from our surrounding communities. 

We invite you to learn more about RDC's Board of Governors:

  • Get to know our Board of Governors members by reading their biographies
  • Review meeting minutes from past Board of Governors' meetings
  • Learn about RDC's Board of Governors' policies. Red Deer College's Board of Governors uses the Policy Governance® model.

RDC Board of Governors Members

Guy Pelletier Dr. Peter Nunuoda, RDC President Joe Henderson

Guy Pelletier

Dr. Peter Nunoda
RDC President

Joe Henderson
Vice Chair

Gilles Allard

Photo Coming Soon

Charlene Burns

Gilles Allard

Susan Briggs

Charlene Burns

Photo Coming Soon

Kristen Horhonen Brittany Lausen

Jacob Higham

Kristen Korhonen

Brittany Lausen

Emeka Nwachukwu Julie Oliver Dr. Dustin Quirk

Emeka Nwachukwu

Julie Oliver

Dr. Dustin Quirk

Wish to invite RDC's Board of Governors to an upcoming event?

RDC's Board of Governors members and President enjoy connecting with RDC's students, faculty and staff, as well as community leaders and fellow citizens. Please complete this form if you wish to invite Dr. Nunoda or Guy Pelletier to an upcoming event at RDC or with an external organization. 

Board of Governors Correspondence

All correspondence for Board members and/or Board Chair can be addressed to Laurel Corbiere, Chief of Staff and Board Liaison: Board of Governors Correspondence

Red Deer College Board of Governors
c/o President's Office, RDC
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer | AB | T4N 5H5

phone: 403.342.3259 | email: board [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca (Board of Governors)

Contact Us

RDC Main Campus 
Mon-Fri 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Phone: 403.342.3400
Toll-free: 1.888.732.4630 (in Canada only)
Email: inquire [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca

RDC Main Campus Location
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer, Alberta | T4N 5H5