Makerspace Hours

Visit the Makerspace in person during the following hours:
 

Fall Term Hours

September 4 to December 15, 2018
 
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-8:00pm
 
Important dates during this period:
CLOSED Mon., Oct. 8 (Thanksgiving)
CLOSED Sun., Nov. 11 and Mon., Nov. 12 (Remembrance Day)
 

Holiday Hours

December 16, 2018 to January 2, 2019
 
Sun., Dec. 16 CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 17-Fri., Dec. 21 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat., Dec. 22-Tue., Jan. 1 CLOSED
Wed., Jan. 2 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Winter Term Hours

January 3 to April 27, 2019
 
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday 9:00am -6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-8:00pm
 
Important dates during this period:
CLOSED Fri., Feb. 15-Fri., Mar. 1 (Midterm Break)
CLOSED Fri., Apr. 19 (Good Friday)
 
 

Holiday Hours

April 28 to May 5, 2019
 
Sun., Apr. 28 CLOSED
Mon., Apr. 29-Fri., May 3 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat., May 4-Sun., May 5 CLOSED
 

Spring Term Hours

May 6 to June 27, 2019
 
Monday-Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday CLOSED
 
Important dates during this period:
CLOSED Mon., May 20 (Victoria Day)
CLOSED Sat., June 22 (RDC Power Shutdown)
 

Summer Hours

June 28 to September 2, 2019
 
Makerspace is closed for the summer.
Share: