Phone Directory for Marketing & Communications

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Georgina Nickoriuk Marketing Coordinator (403) 342-3556 georgina.nickoriuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Megan Oshust Marketing Strategist (403) 357-3625 megan.oshust [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tammy Schick Administrative Assistant (403) 356-4953 tammy.schick [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krystal Siemens Marketing Strategist (403) 342-3256 krystal.siemens [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jasmyn Solberg Communications Strategist - Creative Writer (403) 342-3226 jasmyn.solberg [at] rdc.ab.ca
Madison Wilkins Marketing Strategist (403) 342-3162 madison.wilkins [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: