Phone Directory for Marketing & Communications

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications (403) 356-4953 Not avaliable
Kyla Bolt Marketing Communications Consultant (403) 356-4915 kyla.bolt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Julie Corrigal Graphic Design Specialist (403) 342-3458 julie.corrigal [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erin Forbes Communications Strategist - Corporate (403) 342-3401 erin.forbes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brent Forster Communications Consultant (403) 342-3389 brent.forster [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joyce Fox Director, Marketing and Communications (403) 342-3203 joyce.fox [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heidi Langridge Graphic Design Specialist (403) 342-3348 heidi.langridge [at] rdc.ab.ca
Scott Malo Marketing Communications Consultant - Video (403) 356-4949 scott.malo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jeff Maser Communications Coordinator (403) 342-3558 jeff.maser [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kristin Mountain LOA

Pages

Share: