Phone Directory for Marketing & Communications

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications (403) 356-4953 Not avaliable
Brent Forster Communications Strategist (403) 342-3389 brent.forster [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heidi Langridge Graphic Design Specialist LOA LOA
Scott Malo Video Specialist (403) 356-4949 scott.malo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jeff Maser Communications Coordinator (403) 342-3558 jeff.maser [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ricki McLarty Graphic Design Specialist (403) 342-3458 ricki.mclarty [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shelley Newman Communications Strategist - Corporate (403) 342-3299 shelley.newman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Georgina Nickoriuk Marketing Coordinator (403) 342-3556 georgina.nickoriuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Megan Oshust Marketing Strategist (403) 357-3625 megan.oshust [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Roberts Director, Marketing and Communications (403) 342-3203 david.roberts2 [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: