Phone Directory for Business Administration, Management Certificate, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Business Administration

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Marc Jerry DSB Instructor (403) 342-3357 marc.jerry [at] rdc.ab.ca
Timothy Kavanagh Course Developer (403) 314-2458 Ext 6 timothy.kavanagh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rita Louw DSB Instructor (403) 314-2486 Ext 3 rita.louw [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doug MacDormand DSB Instructor (403) 342-3274 doug.macdormand [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Tristina Macek DSB Instructor (403) 314.2458 Ext 5 tristina.macek [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Cathy McLaughlin DSB Instructor (403) 342-3375 catherine.mclaughlin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jason Nevins DSB Instructor (403) 342-3293 jason.nevins [at] rdc.ab.ca
Randy Nicholls DSB Instructor (403) 342-3125 randy.nicholls [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Robert Opoku DSB Instructor (403) 342-3164 robert.opoku [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Stephanie Powers DSB Instructor (403) 342-3413 stephanie.powers [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: