Phone Directory for Business Administration, Management Certificate, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Business Administration

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Naved Ahmad DSB Instructor (403) 314.2458 Ext 2 naved.ahmad [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracey Black Course Developer (403) 342.3372 tracey.black [at] rdc.ab.ca
McLaughlin Catherine DSB Instructor (403) 342.3375 catherine.mclaughlin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terry Cole DSB Instructor (403) 356-4894 terry.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter DSB Instructor (403) 342-3391 Kelly.Coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jason Engel DSB Instructor (403) 356-4856 jason.engel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kris Fleckenstein DSB Instructor (403) 314-2486 ext 4 kris.fleckenstein [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elizabeth George DSB Instructor N/A elizabeth.george [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Henderson DSB Instructor (403) 342-4084 lisa.henderson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Jamison DSB Instructor N/A michelle.jamison [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: