Phone Directory for Business Administration, Management Certificate, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Business Administration

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Naved Ahmad DSB Instructor 403.314.2458 ext 2 naved.ahmad [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terry Cole DSB Instructor (403) 356-4894 terry.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter DSB Instructor (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Dennett DSB Instructor Carrie.Dennett [at] rdc.ab.ca
James Donnelly DSB Instructor 403.314.2486 ext 1 James.Donnelly [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jason Engel DSB Instructor (403) 356-4856 jason.engel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Naziha Fakhri DSB Instructor 403.342.4858 naziha.fakhri [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kris Fleckenstein DSB Instructor 403.314.2486 ext 4 kris.fleckenstein [at] rdc.ab.ca
Gerry Gannon DSB Instructor 403-342-3358 gerry.gannon [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Henderson DSB Instructor (403) 342-4084 lisa.henderson [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: