Phone Directory for Plumber

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Rob Baumbach Instructor 403-342-3467 rob.baumbach [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lee Hallett Instructor (403) 356-4948 lee.hallett [at] rdc.ab.ca
James Pollard Instructor (403) 342-3592 james.pollard [at] rdc.ab.ca
Linda Saniszlo Program Assistant (403) 342-3532 linda.saniszlo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Warkentin Instructor (403) 314-2460 kelly.warkentin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dean Wigmore Instructor (403) 314-2461 dean.wigmore [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: