Phone Directory for Educational Assistant

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kimberley Armstrong Instructor n/a Kim.Armstrong [at] rdc.ab.ca
Theresa Card Instructor na theresa.card [at] rdc.ab.ca
Janis Carscadden Instructor 342-3571 janis.carscadden [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maria Cicman Instructor, Educational Assistant Program (403) 342-3354 maria.cicman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Darlene Cole Instructor n/a darlene.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sarah Cormack Instructor na sarah.cormack [at] rdc.ab.ca
Estelle Froese Instructor 342-3315 estelle.froese [at] rdc.ab.ca
Renee Joslin Instructor na renee.joslin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kimberly Kirkwood Instructor n/a kimberly.kirkwood [at] rdc.ab.ca
Donna Leontowicz Instructor 342-3634 donna.leontowicz [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: