Phone Directory for Educational Assistant

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kimberley Armstrong Instructor n/a Kim.Armstrong [at] rdc.ab.ca
Theresa Card Instructor n/a theresa.card [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maria Cicman Instructor, Educational Assistant Program (403) 342-3354 maria.cicman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Darlene Cole Instructor 403-342-3315 darlene.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ferris Gregory Instructor n/a gregory.ferris [at] rdc.ab.ca
Renee Joslin Instructor n/a renee.joslin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kimberly Kirkwood Instructor n/a kimberly.kirkwood [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doris Loewen Instructor 342-3571 doris.loewen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shawna Schnick Instructor, Educational Assistant Program (403) 342-3387 shawna.schnick [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Tobler Instructor n/a carrie.tobler [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: