Phone Directory for Educational Assistant

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Theresa Card Instructor na theresa.card [at] rdc.ab.ca
Janis Carscadden Instructor na janis.carscadden [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maria Cicman Instructor, Educational Assistant Program (403) 342-3354 maria.cicman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Darlene Cole Instructor na darlene.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sarah Cormack Instructor na sarah.cormack [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danielle Greenberg Instructor na danielle.greenberg [at] rdc.ab.ca
De Anne Hutchison Instructor, Educational Assistant Program (403) 342-3315 deanne.hutchison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Renee Joslin Instructor na renee.joslin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Linski Instructor na heather.linski [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shawna Schnick Chair, Educational Assistant Program (403) 342-3387 shawna.schnick [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: