Phone Directory for Welding

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kenneth Heather Instructor (403) 343-4092 kenneth.heather [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wesley Hingst Instructor (403) 356-4929 wesley.hingst [at] rdc.ab.ca
Curtis Hood Shop Technician (403) 357-3651 curtis.hood [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robin Hurlburt Instructor (403) 342-3434 robin.hurlburt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kyle Johnson Instructor (403) 356-4904 kyle.johnson3 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sam Johnson Instructor (403) 356-4872 sam.johnson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bruce MacLeod Instructor (403) 357-3624 bruce.macleod [at] rdc.ab.ca
Stephen Murrant Instructor (403) 356-4898 john.murrant [at] rdc.ab.ca
Linda Saniszlo Program Assistant (403) 342-3532 linda.saniszlo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Stone Shop Technician (403) 342-3451 Michael.Stone [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: