Phone Directory for Welding

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Cook Instructor (403) 314-2475 kevin.cook [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tom Ewashen Instructor (403) 342-3149 tom.ewashen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kenneth Heather Instructor (403) 343-4092 kenneth.heather [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wesley Hingst Instructor (403) 356-4929 wesley.hingst [at] rdc.ab.ca
Curtis Hood Shop Tech (SFPF/Weld) (403)-357-3651 curtis.hood [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robin Hurlburt Instructor (403) 342-3434 robin.hurlburt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kyle Johnson Instructor (403) 356-4904 kyle.johnson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Richard Johnson Instructor (403) 342-3208 richard.johnson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sam Johnson Instructor (403) 356-4872 sam.johnson [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Johnston Chair (403) 356-4854 david.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: