Phone Directory for Welding

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Paul Beckinsale Welding Instructor (403)-342-3235 Paul.Beckinsale [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mike Bownes Instructor (403) 342-3166 mike.bownes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kevin Cook Instructor (403) 314-2475 kevin.cook [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jeremiah Doyle Instructor (403) 356-4966 jeremiah.doyle [at] rdc.ca.ab
Tom Ewashen Instructor (403) 342-3149 tom.ewashen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kenneth Heather Instructor (403) 343-4092 kenneth.heather [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wesley Hingst Instructor (403) 356-4929 wesley.hingst [at] rdc.ab.ca
Curtis Hood Shop Tech (SFPF/Weld) (403)-357-3651 curtis.hood [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robin Hurlburt Instructor (403) 342-3434 robin.hurlburt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kyle Johnson Instructor (403) 356-4904 kyle.johnson [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: