Phone Directory for Pharmacy Technician

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Ajram Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 jennifer.ajram [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melissa Chung Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2415 melissa.chung [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ava Feenstra Chairperson - Pharmacy Technician Program (403) 314-2454 ava.feenstra [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Gallais Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 357-3632 michelle.gallais [at] rdc.ab.ca
Suzette Lewis Pharmacy Technician Instructor (403) 314-2481 suzette.lewis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melana Matthie Program Assistant, Pharmacy Technician (403) 342-3261 melana.matthie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: