Phone Directory for Administrative Professional

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jen Foote Program Assistant (403) 356-4850 jen.foote [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Jamison DSB Instructor N/A michelle.jamison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Deb Kindopp DSB Instructor (403) 342-3465 deb.kindopp [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marilyn Lange DSB Instructor (403) 342-3266 marilyn.lange [at] rdc.ab.ca
Margaret Loader DSB Instructor (403) 314-2486 ext 1 margaret.loader [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sunni Mittelstadt DSB Instructor (403) 314-2458 ext 4 sunni.mittelstadt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Laura Sandham-Larone DSB Instructor N/A Laura.Sandham-Larone [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: