Phone Directory for Kinesiology & Sports Studies

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
David Colley Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor david.colley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Keith Hansen Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 342-3267 keith.hansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brandi Heather Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 342-3479 brandi.heather [at] rdc.ab.ca
Crystal Horne Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 356-4939 crystal.horne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Keeper Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 314-2425 trevor.keeper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ken King Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 356-4867 ken.king [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jill Kuzina Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 342-3148 jillian.kuzina [at] rdc.ab.ca
Janis Makofka Program Assistant, Kinesiology & Sports Studies (403) 342-3201 janis.makofka [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Marjerrison Kinesiology & Sports Studies Instructor (403) 356-4950 andrea.marjerrison [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: