Phone Directory for Heavy Equipment Technician

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Derek Budd Instructor (403) 342-3487 derek.budd [at] rdc.ab.ca
Eric Daugaard Instructor (403) 342-3468 eric.daugaard [at] rdc.ab.ca
Paul Dunbar Instructor (403) 356-4897 paul.dunbar [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrew Frere Instructor (403) 342-3485 andrew.frere [at] rdc.ab.ca
Colleen Hennig Program Assistant (403) 342-3454 colleen.hennig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Lind Instructor (403) 342-3559 chris.lind [at] rdc.ab.ca
Guy Maillet Instructor (403) 342-3548 guy.maillet [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ed Monilaws Shop Technician (403) 342-3463 ed.monilaws [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bill Petrosenko Instructor (403) 356-4895 bill.petrosenko [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Pye Chair (403) 343-4005 david.pye [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: