Phone Directory for Finance

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kathy McCullagh Senior Accounting Assistant A/P 403-342-3340 kathy.mccullagh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chi Mercer Accounting Technician (403) 342-3271 chi.mercer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sherry Miller Accounting Manager (403) 342-3289 sherry.miller [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Morrison Accounting Assistant (403) 342-3341 chris.morrison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ashley Olson Accountant 403-356-4873 ashley.olson1 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Anne Skinner Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3194 anne.skinner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Connie Slepicka SR Contract and InsuranceSpecialist 403-342-3411 connie.slepicka [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy Spencer-McIlravey Accounting Technician (403) 342-3249 tracy.spencer-mcilravey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jesslyn Strand Accounting Assistant 403-342-3198 jesslyn.strand [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole Stringer Budget Technician 403-343-4002 nicole.stringer [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: