Phone Directory for Financial Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Pamela Oderkirk Financial Services Assistant (403) 342-3194 pamela.oderkirk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ashley Olson Accountant (403) 356-4873 ashley.olson1 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Connie Slepicka SR Contract and InsuranceSpecialist (403) 342-3411 connie.slepicka [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy Spencer-McIlravey Accounts Receivable Coordinator (403) 342-3249 tracy.spencer-mcilravey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole Stringer Budget Technician (403) 343-4002 nicole.stringer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Stacyann Tinglin Senior Purchasing Specialist (403) 356-4917 stacyann.tinglin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Walkley Manager of Budget & Revenue Services (403) 342-3508 karen.walkley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ruth Wandler Purchasing Specialist (403) 342-3366 ruth.wandler [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Willis Accounting Assistant (403) 342-3198 michelle.willis [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: