Phone Directory for Finance

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Cashiers Cashiers (403) 342-3132 Fax: (403) 343-4063 cashier [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Benoit Manager Risk Services & Procurement 342-3157 karen.benoit [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charlynn Branton Financial Accountant 403-342-3271 charlynn.branton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Steve Brown Director of Financial Services 403-343-4030 steve.brown [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shirley Darlington-Pearce Accounting Assistant (403) 357-3637 shirley.pearce [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Douglas Purchasing Specialist 403-342-3196 andrea.douglas [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mirjana Dupalo Financial Systems & Business Analyst (403) 343-4001 mirjana.dupalo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carolynn Dye Accounting Assistant 403-342-3198 Not Available
Shauna Hawley Accounting Assistant (403) 314-2474 shauna.hawley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sharon Jwanda Financial Services Technician 403-356-4880 sharon.jwanda [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: