Phone Directory for Financial Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Cashiers Cashiers (403) 342-3132 Fax: (403) 343-4063 cashier [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Benoit Manager Risk Services & Procurement (403) 342-3157 karen.benoit [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charlynn Branton Financial Accountant (403) 342-3271 charlynn.branton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mirjana Dupalo Financial Systems & Business Manager (403) 343-4001 mirjana.dupalo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shauna Hawley Accounting Assistant (403) 314-2474 shauna.hawley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Anna Kong Accounting Assistant (403) 342-3137 anna.kong [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alisha Lindsay Financial Services Technician (403) 342-3158 alisha.lindsay [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kathy McCullagh Senior Accounting Assistant A/P (403) 342-3340 kathy.mccullagh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sherry Miller Accounting Manager (403) 342-3289 sherry.miller [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Morrison Accounting Assistant (403) 342-3341 chris.morrison [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: