Phone Directory for Finance

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Cashiers Cashiers (403) 342-3132 Fax: (403) 343-4063 cashier [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Benoit Manager Risk Services & Procurement 342-3157 karen.benoit [at] rdc.ab.ca
Barbara Creighton Revenue Services Manager (403) 342-3196 barbara.creighton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shirley Darlington-Pearce Accounting Assistant (403) 357-3637 shirley.pearce [at] rdc.ab.ca
Colleen Dickson Director of Financial Services (403) 343-4030 colleen.dickson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mirjana Dupalo Financial Systems & Business Analyst (403) 343-4001 mirjana.dupalo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jessica Edgar Purchasing Specialist (403) 343-4069 jessica.edgar [at] rdc.ab.ca
Linda Goehring Accounting Assistant (403) 342-3137 linda.goehring [at] rdc.ab.ca
Faith Harasym Accounting Assistant 403-342-3198 faith.harasym [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shauna Hawley Accounting Assistant (403) 314-2474 shauna.hawley [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: