Phone Directory for Electrician

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Brian Beingessner Instructor (403) 342-3436 brian.beingessner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Angus Davidson Shop Technician (403) 342-3438 angus.davidson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joanne Greene Instructor (403) 314-2465 joanne.greene [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shane Hanson Instructor (403)-342-3317 Shane.Hanson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nick Hermary Instructor (403) 357-3652 nick.hermary [at] rdc.ab.ca
Phil Isaac Instructor (403) 342-3277 phil.isaac [at] rdc.ab.ca
Leah James Instructor (403) 314-2463 Leah.James [at] rdc.ab.ca
Scott Letwin Instructor (403) 343-4031 scott.letwin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melodie McGovern Program Assistant (403) 342-3414 melodie.mcgovern [at] rdc.ab.ca
Larry Milman Instructor (403) 342-3437 larry.milman [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: