Phone Directory for Electrician

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Brian Beingessner Instructor (403) 342-3436 brian.beingessner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dean Bye Shop Technician (403) 342-3438 dean.bye [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joanne Greene Instructor (403) 314-2465 joanne.greene [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shane Hanson Instructor (403)-342-3317 Shane.Hanson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nick Hermary Instructor (403) 357-3652 nick.hermary [at] rdc.ab.ca
Scott Letwin Instructor (403) 343-4031 scott.letwin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melodie McGovern Program Assistant (403) 342-3414 melodie.mcgovern [at] rdc.ab.ca
Larry Milman Instructor (403) 342-3437 larry.milman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ken Ogilvie Instructor (403) 342-3182 ken.ogilvie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Schulz Instructor (403) 356-4888 michael.schulz [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: