Phone Directory for Office of the Registrar

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Eric Nyrose Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 314-2422 eric.nyrose [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rosanne Paziuk Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 342-3587 rosanne.paziuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Recognition of Prior Learning RPL [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole Siegrist Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 357-3614 nicole.siegrist [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terri Simmons Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 357-3615 terri.simmons [at] rdc.ab.ca
Loree Vickery Scheduling Coordinator (403) 342-3557 loree.vickery [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Waller Admissions/Registration Specialist (403) 314-2442 amy.waller [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sandy Warwick Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 314-2441 sandy.warwick [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sally Young Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 342-3248 sally.young [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: