Phone Directory for Office of the Registrar

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Debby Larsen Administrative Assistant - Events (403) 356-4908 debby.larsen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rita Lowis Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 314-2443 rita.lowis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Roshelle Malek Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 314-2444 roshelle.malek [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chantal Marchand Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 357-3628 chantal.marchand [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kim McCallister Projects Coordinator (403) 314-2462 kim.mccallister [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy McClelland Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 343-4027 tracy.mcclelland2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tim McNeil Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 342-3395 timothy.mcneil [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Misanchuk Student Connect Centre Advisor (403) 357-3641 lisa.misanchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trish Nuyten Registrar (403) 342-3123 trish.nuyten [at] rdc.ab.ca
Eric Nyrose Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 314-2422 eric.nyrose [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: