Phone Directory for Office of the Registrar

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Tim McNeil Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 342-3395 timothy.mcneil [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trish Nuyten Registrar (403) 342-3123 trish.nuyten [at] rdc.ab.ca
Eric Nyrose Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 314-2422 eric.nyrose [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rosanne Paziuk Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 342-3587 rosanne.paziuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Recognition of Prior Learning RPL [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karin Richardson-MacKenzie Convocation Coordinator (403) 356-4908 karin.richardson-mackenzie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Rose Associate Registrar, Student Services (403) 343-4044 kelly.rose [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole Siegrist Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 357-3614 nicole.siegrist [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terri Simmons Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 357-3615 terri.simmons [at] rdc.ab.ca
Loree Vickery Scheduling Coordinator (403) 342-3557 loree.vickery [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: