Phone Directory for Office of the Registrar

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Marc Gervais Admissions and Registration Specialist (403) 314-2412 marc.gervais [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marc Gervais Scheduling Coordinator (403) 314-2436 marc.gervais [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jenni Imeson Scheduling Coordinator (403) 342-3469 jenni.imeson2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lorie Krauss Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3593 lorie.krauss [at] rdc.ab.ca
Debra Larsen Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 342-3447
Roshelle Malek Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 314-2444 roshelle.malek [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chantal Marchand Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 357-3628 chantal.marchand [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kim McCallister Projects Coordinator (403) 314-2462 kim.mccallister [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tim McNeil Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 342-3395 timothy.mcneil [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trish Nuyten Registrar (403) 342-3123 trish.nuyten [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: