Phone Directory for Early Learning & Child Care

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Price Instructor n/a lauren.price [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jane Proudlove Instructor, ELCC & TVP Programs 342-3283 jane.proudlove [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krissa Rathgeber Instructor n/a krissa.rathgeber [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jane Sanguin Instructor na jane.sanguin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole St. Louis Instructor n/a Nicole.Stlouis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Justine Troitsky Instructor na justine.troitsky [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Walsh Instructor na jennifer.walsh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Theresa Wiart Instructor n/a theresa.wiart [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: