Phone Directory for Early Learning & Child Care

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Morrell Instructor n/a nicole.morrell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Donna Morrison Instructor na donna.morrison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marla Newton Instructor n/a marla.newton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Palmer Instructor 342-314-2447 lisa.palmer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tina Parish Instructor n/a tina.parish [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shauna Philip Instructor, Early Learning and Childcare Program (403) 342-3425 shauna.philip [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krissa Rathgeber Instructor n/a krissa.rathgeber [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jane Sanguin Instructor n/a jane.sanguin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole St. Louis Instructor n/a Nicole.Stlouis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Walsh Instructor na jennifer.walsh [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: