Phone Directory for Early Learning & Child Care

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Sandra Beckman Instructor n/a sandra.beckman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kimberleigh Carey Instructor n/a Kimberleigh.Carey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marjorie Cole Instructor n/a marjorie.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sarah Cormack Instructor n/a sarah.cormack [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lauren Doan Instructor n/a lauren.doan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Reanna Grandield Instructor n/a reanna.grandfield [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heidi Greenhalgh Instructor n/a heidi.greenhalgh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Silvana Holmes Instructor n/a silvana.holmes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Pamela Jenkins Instructor 342-3113 pamela.jenkins [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lois Maplethorpe Instructor, Early Learning and Child Care Program 403 342-3221 lois.maplethorpe [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: