Phone Directory for Early Learning & Child Care

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Reanna Grandfield Instructor na reanna.grandfield [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heidi Greenhalgh Instructor na heidi.greenhalgh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Toni Lachance Instructor na toni.lachance [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lois Maplethorpe Instructor 403 342-3221 lois.maplethorpe [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicole Morrell Instructor na nicole.morrell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Donna Morrison Instructor na donna.morrison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Oliver Instructor na karen.oliver [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Palmer Instructor na lisa.palmer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shauna Philip Instructor, Early Learning and Childcare Program (403) 342-3425 shauna.philip [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jane Proudlove Instructor, Early Learning and Childcare Program (403) 342-3283 jane.proudlove [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: