Phone Directory for Information Technology Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Brent Macnaughton Web Applications Specialist (403) 343-4089 brent.macnaughton [at] rdc.ab.ca
John Marshall Systems & Network Administrator (403) 342-3393 john.marshall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rhonda Marshall Programmer Analyst (403) 342-3418 rhonda.marshall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bob McLean Application Specialist 403-342-3419 bob.mclean [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terry Oakley Telecommunications Coordinator (403) 342-3521 terry.oakley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dwight Oler Senior Technical Support Analyst (403) 342-3596 dwight.oler [at] rdc.ab.ca
Corrie Peters IT Infrastructure Manager (403) 343-4015 corrie.peters [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mareen Redies Data & Information Management Specialist 403-356-4987 mareen.redies [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dailyn Stewart Technical Support Analyst 403-342-3580 dailyn.stewart [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dana Stilborn Programmer/Analyst (403) 342-3507 dana.stilborn [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: