Phone Directory for Information Technology Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Nathaniel Dutkevich Technical Support Analyst (403) 342-3398 nathaniel.dutkevich [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tatyana Filippova Web Applications Specialist (403) 343-4029 tatyana.filippova [at] rdc.ab.ca
Penny Flower Application Specialist (403) 342-3153 Penny.Flower [at] rdc.ab.ca
Gerald Ganson Associate Database Administrator (403) 342-3462 gerald.ganson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Anne Gianan Technical Support Analyst (403) 342-3580 anne.gianan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Patrick Hewitt Infrastructure Analyst (403) 357-3640 patrick.hewitt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tara Hiebert IT Services Adminstrative Assistant (403) 357-3636 tara.hiebert [at] rdc.ab.ca
Stan Hulan Technical Support Analyst (403) 314-2427 stan.hulan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Terry Hunt Database Administrator (403) 342-3446 terry.hunt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Darcy MacDonald IT Architect (403) 357-3646 darcy.macdonald [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: