Phone Directory for Information Technology Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) IT Service Desk (Help Desk) Service Desk (403) 342-3580 ServiceDesk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Matthew Adams ITS Projects/Resource Coordinator (403) 356-4947 matthew.adams [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Bien Infrastructure Analyst (403) 314-2407 chris.bien [at] rdc.ab.ca
McLean Bob Application Specialist 403-342-3419 bob.mclean [at] rdc.ab.ca
James Boehmer Infrastructure Analyst (403) 342-3397 james.boehmer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Brennan Application Specialist (403) 343-4091 michael.brennan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Corah Application Support & Development Manager 403-356-4951 cindy.corah [at] rdc.ab.ca
Darren Derbyshire Technical Support Analyst (403) 357-3690 darren.derbyshire [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shawn Deveau Client Services Manager (403) 342-3127 shawn.deveau [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doug Doran Chief Information Officer 403-342-3298 Doug.Doran [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: