Phone Directory for Child Care Centre

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Child Care Centre Child Care Centre (403) 357-3600 Fax: (403) 357-3673 sprogram [at] rdc.ab.ca">children'sprogram [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rosann Campbell Administrative Assistant 403-357-3600 rosann.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maria Clemencia Castano Child Care Provider (403) 356-3600 maria.castano [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tara-lynn Dyck Child Care Provider (403) 357-3600 tara.dyck [at] rdc.ab.ca
Seantell Jones Child Care Provider 403-357-3600 seantell.jones [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mary-Ann Kinley Child Care Provider (403) 357-3600 mary-ann.mckinley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Aimee Latreille Child Care Provider (403) 367-3600 aimee.latreille [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joan Svederus ECS Specialist, Child Care Centre (403) 356-3600 joan.svederus [at] rdc.ab.ca
Frances Switzer Cook/Child Care Provider 403-357-3600 frances.switzer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Janell Wood Manager, Children's Programs (403) 357-3626 janell.wood [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: