Phone Directory for Office of the Registrar

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Admissions Admissions (403) 342-3400 Fax (403) 357-3660 admissions [at] rdc.ab.ca
#1) Office of the Registrar Office of the Registrar (403) 342-3400 Fax: (403) 357-3660 registrars [at] rdc.ab.ca
#1) Recognition of Prior Learning RPL [at] rdc.ab.ca
#1) Records Records Department (403) 342-3232 or (403) 343-4032 Fax: (403) 342-3424 student.records [at] rdc.ab.ca
#1) Student Connect Centre Student Connect Centre (403) 342-3254 Fax: (403) 342-3262 studentconnect [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karlie Bauman Student Funding & Awards Advisor (403) 343-4096 karlie.bauman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rebecca Benson Associate Registrar, Enrollment Services (403) 342-3448 rebecca.benson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shane Bos Student Services Assistant - Records (403) 342-3232 shane.bos [at] rdc.ab.ca
Susan Briggs Academic Records Coordinator (403) 342-3224 susan.briggs [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynn Couronne Student Funding Advisor (403) 342-3412 lynn.couronne [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: