Phone Directory for Office of the Registrar

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Admissions Admissions (403) 342-3400 Fax (403) 357-3660 admissions [at] rdc.ab.ca
#1) Office of the Registrar Office of the Registrar (403) 342-3400 Fax: (403) 357-3660 registrars [at] rdc.ab.ca
#1) Recognition of Prior Learning RPL [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rebecca Benson Associate Registrar (403) 342-3448 rebecca.benson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shane Bos Student Services Assistant (403) 342-3232 shane.bos [at] rdc.ab.ca
Susan Briggs Academic Records Coordinator 342-3224 susan.briggs [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shaun Craig Coordinator, Assessment & Articulation Services (403) 342-3219 shaun.craig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jeanette Ferguson Coordinator, Student Records (403) 343-4032 jeanette.ferguson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marnie Frere-Seelen Student Information System Coordinator (403) 342-3184 marnie.frere-seelen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sandra Frost Registrarial Services Assistant (403) 357-3613 sandra.frost [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: