Phone Directory for Career and Academic Preparation

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Linda Bjorge P/T CAP Biology Instructor (403) 342-3124 linda.bjorge [at] rdc.ab.ca
Gail Brunner Department Chairperson, Career & Academic Preparation (403) 343-4006 gail.brunner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denise Chiles P/T CAP Biology Instructor (403) 314-2423 denise.chiles [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sue Edwards Program Assistant, Career and Academic Preparation (403) 343-4086 susan.edwards [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shauna Garrow CAP Physics Instructor LOA shauna.garrow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tom Gwin CAP English Instructor (403) 343-4048 tom.gwin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charissa Hassel CAP Math Instructor (403) 342-3207 charissa.hassel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Laura Lindsay P/T CAP Math Instructor (403) 343-4051 laura.lindsay [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charles Mowat CAP Biology/Chemistry Instructor (403) 342-3197 charles.mowat [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elissa Odgren CAP Biology Instructor (403) 343-4014 elissa.odgren [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: