Phone Directory for Academic Upgrading

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Linda Bjorge Instructor 403-342-3423 linda.bjorge [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ashley Fowler Instructor 403-343-4026 ashley.fowler [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shauna Garrow Instructor 342-3384 shauna.garrow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robert Hammel Instructor 403-314-2485 robert.hammel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charissa Hassel Instructor 342-3207 charissa.hassel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy Kulba-Gibbons Instructor 403-356-4921 tracy.kulba-gibbons [at] rdc.ab.ca
Laura Lindsay Instructor 343-4006 laura.lindsay [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tim McNeil Instructor 342-3395 timothy.mcneil [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Molchanko Instructor 403-342-3491 heather.molchanko [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charles Mowat Instructor 342-3197 charles.mowat [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: