Phone Directory for Academic Upgrading

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Linda Bjorge Instructor 403-342-3423 linda.bjorge [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ibrahim Briman Instructor 403-787-8787 ibrahim.briman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denise Chiles Instructor 403-343-4026 denise.chiles [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shauna Garrow Instructor 342-3384 shauna.garrow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tom Gwin Instructor 343-4048 tom.gwin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charissa Hassel Instructor 342-3207 charissa.hassel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Laura Lindsay Instructor 343-4006 laura.lindsay [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tim McNeil Instructor 314-2485 timothy.mcneil [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charles Mowat Instructor 342-3197 charles.mowat [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elissa Odgren Instructor 343-4014 elissa.odgren [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: