Phone Directory for Campus Management

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dottie North Administrative Officer, Facilities (403) 343-4077 dottie.north [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jackie Powell Horticulturalist (403) 343-4077 jackie.powell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Richardson Materials Management Aide 403-357-3645 karen.richardson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dan Sarrasin Manager, Security and Emergency Response (403) 357-3696 dan.sarrasin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nicholas Schultz Materials Management Technician (403) 357-3658 nicholas.schultz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doug Sharp Director of Capital Projects (403) 342-3247 doug.sharp [at] rdc.ab.ca
Leah Sieben Administrative Assistant (403) 343-4090 leah.sieben [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danny Surian Materials Management Coordinator (403) 357-3644 dan.surian [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: