Phone Directory for Campus Management

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Shipping and Receiving Shipping and Receiving 403-342-3470 shippingandreceiving [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joanne Berg Materials Management Assistant (403) 357-3645 joanne.berg [at] rdc.ab.ca
Campus Management Campus Management campusmanagement [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rob Chilcott Security Supervisor (403) 343-4081 Robert.Chilcott [at] rdc.ab.ca
Matt Costain Project Coordinator 403-342-3435 matt.costain [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ian Douglas Building Systems Coordinator (403) 314-2468 ian.douglas [at] rdc.ab.ca
Linda Feddes Horticulturalist 403-343-4077 linda.feddes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cydney Howey Office Assistant, Materials Management (403) 356-4869 cydney.howey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lene Larsen Horticulturist (403) 343-4077 lene.larsen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kathleen Lindsay Facilities Coordinator 403-342-3229 kathleen.lindsay [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: